Skip to content

EURO 2024

The Euros are back: will the three lions go all the way this time?

We’ll be streaming all Euros matches in line with our opening hours. 

There are TVs throughout Brigadiers, including on the terrace, and in our Private Dining Rooms.

Book via the link below – please make sure to specify which match you’d like to watch in your booking notes. 

Friday 21st June

Slovakia v Ukraine

2pm

Poland v Austria

5pm

Netherlands v France

8pm

Saturday 22nd June

Georgia v Czech Republic

2pm

Turkey v Portugal

5pm

Belgium v Romania

8pm

Monday 24th June

Croatia v Italy

8pm

Tuesday 25th June

France v Poland

5pm

England v Slovenia

8pm

Wednesday 26th June

Ukraine v Belgium

5pm

Georgia v Portugal

8pm

Saturday 29th June

TBC v TBC

5pm

TBC v TBC

8pm

Monday 1st July

TBC v TBC

5pm

TBC v TBC

8pm

Tuesday 2nd July

TBC v TBC

5pm

TBC v TBC

8pm

Friday 5th July

TBC v TBC

5pm

TBC v TBC

8pm

Saturday 6th July

TBC v TBC

5pm

TBC v TBC

8pm

Tuesday 9th July

Semi 1 – TBC v Semi 2 – TBC

8pm

Wednesday 10th July

Semi 3 – TBC v Semi 4 – TBC

8pm

Sunday 14th July

Finalist 1 v Finalist 2

8pm
Brigadiers - The General.

THE GENERAL'S POSTAL
SERVICE

Join the General’s Postal Service to be kept up to date with all things Brigadiers.